Working Pick Torrent Proxy List and Best Alternatives 2021

I’m pretty sure you have to be a regular PickTorrent user to access this article. I am also a regular torrent user and PickTorrent is one of my most absolute favorite torrent sites for downloading movies, TV shows, games, software, ebooks, music seeds. I really like the user interface of the site and the torrents I download from PickTorrent torrent sharing site are always of the highest quality. So PickTorrent is often unavailable and a few days ago it was completely blocked in my internet connection, which became very annoying.

Are you unable to access PickTorrent? Are you looking for an alternative way to unblock PickTorrentG? When PickTorrent is blocked, there are different ways to access PickTorrent. However, PickTorrent proxy and Picktorrent mirror sites are the most viable ones. However, you will agree with me when I say “finding a working PickTorrent proxy is not an easy task”.

So, a good way is to use PickTorrent proxies and Picktorrent mirror sites. These proxies and mirror sites are copies of the original picktorrent seeds. Below, we list 20 quick PickTorrent proxy/mirror sites that you should use to unlock picktorrent torrent sites quickly. Scroll down to see the PickTorrent proxy sites in the list.

To unlock picktorrent torrent sites, just click on any PickTorrent proxy/mirror link. It will spontaneously detach the PickTorrent torrent network for your Internet connection. I hope this article containing PickTorrent proxies will be of great help to you. Bookmark the best PickTorrent proxy and mirror sites article as we will continue adding more picktorrent proxies and mirror sites to the list to make the table more clever for all those who are looking for the best torrent sites in the picktorrent torrent proxy list.

Alternatives to PickTorrent

PickTorrent Alternatives Sites Like PickTorrent
Torrentz https://torrentz2.eu/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
1337x https://1337x.to/
Limetorrents https://www.limetorrents.info/
YTS Torrent https://yts.am/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
NYAA https://nyaa.si/
Torrents9 http://www.torrents9.cc/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
Seed Peer https://www.seedpeer.eu/
Desi Torrents https://desitorrents.tv
Kickass Torrents https://katcr.co/new/
RARBG https://rarbg.to
ISO Hunt http://isohunts.to/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Monova https://monova.org/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Sky Torrent https://www.skytorrents.lol/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.to/
Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.me
Torrent Project https://torrentproject2.se/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Torrent CD https://torrent.cd/
iDOPE https://idope.se/
BootyTape http://www.bootytape.com/

I hope you enjoy downloading this list of the best sites like Torrent. Keep this list in your favorites, whenever TorrentButler is blocked, just go to this site and enjoy downloading your favorite torrent from one of these listed torrent sites. And, if you know a better option for PickTorrent, you are free to use the comments section below to add it and help other authors.

In the end, I had to spend hours looking for other picktorrent alternatives that I could regularly use to download my favorite content. There is not only one, but I collected 10 sites like PickTorrent that offer the same level of service to all torrent users.

Browse these PickTorrent alternatives to access the original content of the PickTorrent site. Please bookmark this post as we will continue to update this list with new PickTorrent proxy/mirror sites when we find them. And, if you want to know more about the amazing sites from which you can download free paid content or follow the links provided below to watch movies online.

ツ環板篠ョツ嘉ッツ偲
Downloading movies using Limetorrents proxy or mirror sites is illegal because the government/ISP has blocked PickTorrent. So, I suggest you to use a VPN when using PickTorrent.

This VPN will hide your online identity and help you download Limetorrents movies without any hassle.

Best PickTorrent Vpn
Fast VPN
Tor Guard
Internet Ghost
North Von
Pure VPN
If you want to use a quick method, check out these chrome extensions. You can download any of them and add them to your Chrome or Firefox browser and browse PickTorrent safely.

How to download PickTorrent in seed form
Follow the steps below to download movies safely using PickTorrent.

Step 1: Activate VPN on your computer
Step 2: Click on one of the proxy/mirror sites listed above
Step 3: It will take you to the homepage. You can find movies, TV shows and comics, etc.
Step 4: Check the seeder and leech and health before downloading torrent files.
Step 5: Now open the torrent file using a torrent client like uTorrent and wait for the download to start.

Be sure to bookmark this list as we will continue to add new picktorrent mirrors and proxies as we find them. However, below we have provided important links to other torrent sites and their mirrors, explore them and you will find a lot of interesting things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *